For past events click here.



The General Meeting of the Malta College of Pharmacy Practice was held on 27th October 2015.
Following a call for nominations for Council posts, 6 nominations were received council posts.

The MCPP election was held on the 17th November 2015. The 5 Council members elected were the following:

Maria Cordina: President
Ruth Theuma: Secretary
Charlotte Carabott Castagna: Registrar
Lorna M West: Chairperson of publications
Corrine Muscat Terribile: Treasurer

News updates will now be provided on Facebook.